Y.Zemtsov String Quartet First mov.


€ 12,00

Add to cart
Add to cart

Credit cardiDEAL

Yevgeny Zemtsov

Yevgeny Zemtsov: Chamber and Instrumental Music and Arrangements

Toccata Classics

Release Date: 03.07.2021
Composer: Yevgeny Zemtsov
Artists: Anna Fedorova, Björn Lehmann, David Rowland, David Zemtsov, Ekaterina Levental, Julia Dinerstein, Utrecht String Quartet


All in all, the work makes quite an impact on the auditor, an impression magnified by the magnificent playing of the Utrecht String Quartet.

....this disc .... becomes absolutely irresistible.



Loading the player ...